I am a mess.


Oh Jesus, it's so painfully quiet in here
December 04, 2001 @ 8:35 p.m.

I have. Never been. So tired. In all my life. I can't keep my eyes open. It's 8:30 -- I'm NOT going to bed. That's ridiculous. And Matt's not talking. Wonder what I did. He says he's getting "phone calls" but I don't care. He won't talk, that's the main thing. My happy mood as ended. The true Kelly has arrived. Don't fuck with her. She's not too nice. I feel like I have more to say. But I don't.

I still don't feel good. Poopykins. I wish I did. Now I'm just babbling like an egghead. I'm gonna shut up. Nothing more to say, and people are tired of reading my posts. But who cares? I don't. I forgot that feeling long ago. It was lost in the innocence that faded like a storm...aw shit, that sucked. Why am I trying to write anything poetic when I'm half asleep? Fuck this, fuck all this...



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland