I am a mess.


For the someone who analyzed my life
December 04, 2001 @ 2:22 p.m.

Hmmm...pass the time online? Something like that...but nevertheless, I'm flattered to be your first review. You're right, I don't have much beef with anybody, so no rants or raves. I'm pretty mellow, pretty melancholy, pretty melodramatic. Not real interesting...more confused than realized, more left than right. I'll wax "woe is me" until it'll make you sick because that's what I'm good at and that's how I get attention. Got yours, didn't it? I'm moody as hell and being an ignored blonde female I can blame it on several things.

You see, I realized my place in life long ago but I'm not real cool with it, so I fight it and bitch about it. There's no old haunts to return to at home and not many friends. I'm making a life here because the life back there is no good.

And hey? Don't be nice. Life isn't about that. You said it yourself -- get real...



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland