I am a mess.


A nothin'-special entry
December 06, 2001 @ 8:32 a.m.

I have nothing new to say and I'm damn proud to say it. I'm liking this realistic guy more and more, because he's liking my shit more and more. However, this entry might change all that, seeing how it is a bunch of nothing special.

Can I please hurl myself off of a cliff? I feel like a dumbass for everything that has happened lately. All I want to do is sleep (and strangely enough, eat bagels -- and I usually hate bagels).

Why I share this with you people, I don't even know. You could not possibly care less...



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland