I am a mess.


...Speaking of my family...
December 09, 2001 @ 8:31 p.m.

Right now I hate everything and everybody. I'm not being picky -- I hate everyone in equal amounts.

Don't know why. I was fine this morning. Shit just suddenly sucks.

Would you like to learn about my family today? All right, let's. (Like you have anything else to do anyway.) First off, my mother. She's a rat, a working fiend that will ultimately not matter in the grand scheme of things. She tries to make her place in the world, but it's not worth it. She thinks she is, though.

My father's a shadow of the great man he used to be. He's an alcoholic, a lazy ass, a mentally unstable man who cries and bitches to me on the phone. He should be dead in about five years. Less, probably.

My brother is bordering on white trash land and ready to cross over. His girlfriend's a whore. He smokes and drinks. But he got the looks of the family, so I guess ultimately he'll be all right. He'll get himself a decent wife (as long as it's not the bitch who he's with now).

Well, I'm bitchy as sin, and Kyle's exasperated with me for it, so I guess I'll go now. He's masturbating and wanted me to tell the entire free world this. I don't know why. Sometimes I wonder why I deal with that boy.... Wait, I know. 'Cause he's cute as hell.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland