I am a mess.


Now I know why I hide my love from you somedays...
January 07, 2002 @ 1:58 p.m.

So I'm back. It's a good thing, although I'm not completely back until next week. School starts in a week. Not looking forward to all the bullshit I have to put up with all over again.

Talked to Matt. He said he misses me. Is this a good thing? He's the one that says I shouldn't be a tease but is a tease himself. Brought back my Catholic uniform because he wanted to see it. Never believed truly that I was a schoolgirl. He'll see, I suppose.

I'm falling for Kyle. I shouldn't, but I am. Damn those eyes of his.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland