I am a mess.


Auxiliary breathing
January 08, 2002 @ 12:02 p.m.

Matt's supposed to come over tonight. We had a big misunderstanding (imagine that) and although he said everything's cool, I don't think it is. Why is it that when girls tease, guys find it a turnoff, but they may tease as much as they'd like? That's what initiated the whole "big misunderstanding." Basically, shit took a nosedive, and that was not cool in the least. But anyway, you get my point. Matt's a jerkoff but I still care for him desperately. God, I'm tired of being desperate.

Dreamt of Kyle last night...wonderful images. He played for me, held me. I tied him up, tasted him all over. Anyone find that wrong? I can't help thinking it's for the better we're not involved too much. I haven't felt this way since Reagan, and I never thought I would again. But with Reagan, I fell in love when he didn't even become involved. I won't do that again. I refuse to do that again, because I ruined that.

I will not ruin what Kyle and I have. Even as friends, that's more than I could have ever asked for.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland