I am a mess.


Aaaaaa-choo
January 09, 2002 @ 10:42 a.m.

At work. Again. Still bored. Still hornier than a flock of goats. (Is it flock? Is that the proper word? Ah, who the hell knows. Who the hell cares.)

Can't think. Didn't sleep long enough. Slept hard. Not long enough, but hard. Woke up and my hair was curly. I kid you not.

All these fucking books are driving me crazy.

Matt didn't come over last night. Blaine had a root canal and Becky didn't want to stay up until after midnight. We're thinking Friday. Sean's wanting Saturday. I'm just wanting him (for his body, of course, nothing lasting).

I gotta sneeze.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland