I am a mess.


Kinky wild monkey sex....get your attention?
January 12, 2002 @ 11:05 a.m.

Matt came over last night, but not until 1:30. He was supposed to be over by 12:30, but he had to go back to the radio station for his cell phone.

It was actually decent; we played Cranium then Blaine and Matt battled it out in NBA 2K1 and Becky and I threw darts. He was out of there by 3:30.

Matt was good, Matt was fun. We flirted but there's nothing there. We're friends, absolutely nothing more. I can tell that now, and I am completely satisfied with it.

Why? I'm not completely sure. I guess I finally realized that there's not a spark between us. I still think he's weird adorable, but in a friend kind of way. The way I think of Blaine. And I have no thoughts of Blaine sexually -- as he is just my friend, after all -- so I've deduced from this that all I want out of this DJ is friendship.

Sean, on the other hand...we're going swimming tonight, I'm actually going to see him half-naked. That's the thing, though...this morning with Matt went so well that I don't really care what Sean thinks, either. One of my resolutions this year was to be less spastic and more fun. I proved I can do that last night. Now I just have to maintain.

Although trying not to stare at those biceps is going to be anything but easy.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland