I am a mess.


Cult of personality
January 23, 2002 @ 3:59 p.m.

My sociology class rules.

We listened to music for an hour and a half.

Dissected it, of course. There's all sorts of sociological terms that can be represented with music.

But it was still good times.

I sooo dislike the term "cult of personality." Cult is not a good association word.

Gaw, I have nothing to say. Imagine that. I found out Matt has a new girl. Blair. How 'bout that.

I like being friends. I like being there for someone if they need me.

I like being needed. It's a "nice" feeling. Although I really do not enjoy the word "nice." It's so blah.

There are so many more colorful adjectives.

Like...like...rainbowlicious.

Now that, ladies and gentlemen, is a colorful adjective.

Geez, I gotta get a hobby.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland