I am a mess.


I guess I'll always be a dreamer
February 13, 2002 @ 1:29 p.m.

Okay, so my mouth's a little dry today. And I'm a little confused. Not sure what to say. It was easier when I knew of an idea.

The water sparkles today, a blue uncaptured.

I'm feeling rather eh today. Like I should care but I can't.

I want to talk to people. They don't want to talk to me.

Kyle's getting sick. I'm getting sick of his lies and manipulations. I'm so frustrated with people not caring.

I make myself sick knowing I cause it myself. Perhaps if I cared just a little less they'd care so much more.

But on the flip side, I doubt it.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland