I am a mess.


Wish list
February 14, 2002 @ 4:26 p.m.

People, I have a wish list. These are things I want but will probably not get for a long while. I want to be well-prepared when I do, however. And I need some ideas. If you're into specifics with any of these, let me know what's the good stuff. Just sign my guestbook or leave me a note, or hell, even drop me an e-mail. I'm curious

1. Acoustic guitar (kind, color, 6 string?)

2. Computer (Gateway, what ware do I need?)

3. Car (not likely, but model, color, etc.?)

4. Cell phone (what's a good buy and reliable?)

**By the by, this will be edited periodically as my views and wants change, just so you know.

And if you think I need to add anything to my wish list, let me know.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland