I am a mess.


And yet........
February 18, 2002 @ 7:09 p.m.

I hate this freaking diary sometimes. It seems to rule me.

I hate how it rules me.

I hate how everything rules me lately. Quiet tears, soft whispers, knowing glances.

How many could possibly know...that's for the wind.

I want to put something worthwhile in here, but I'm struck by the nonchalance of it all.

Something in me screams stop when all I want to do is keep going.

Do you think four entries is enough for one day? I do.

And yet...I can't stop. I want to communicate with you, I want to reach out with my words and caress the very something in you that wants to believe in me.

And yet...I seem to be doing a horrible job.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland