I am a mess.


And that's Jack
February 21, 2002 @ 8:23 a.m.

God, people crack me up sometimes.

I went down the hall to Robin's last night, just to tell her something pretty quickly.

I ended up staying for an hour and a half.

She had her friend Jack over. Jack is gay. So gay. I honestly don't have a problem with that. It just makes the story funnier. Trust me.

We began talking about Matt (my favorite topic of late), and apparently Robin had told him the story behind us, the fact I think he's just cooler than dirt.

Even the part about how his celebrity could get in the way of things. I was too tired to care that Robin told Jack about that.

After I told him some background ("He's a member of the V-club???"), Jack decided I needed to go somewhere alone with him.

Well, duh.

Just imagine a 6'2'', 200-pound gay man pretending to bow down to "Oh, Matt, can I shake your hand??? Can I get your autograph???"

And that's Jack.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland