I am a mess.


The big schiz-nizzay
February 22, 2002 @ 9:49 a.m.

Went to a concert last night. The Big Schizzo. Saw TCP, Amanda Perez, 112, Outkast. As Matt would say, it was good times.

My ears still ring. It was very loud. Very loud.

Got lonely for Matt when the slow songs were sung. Couples leaned into each other and I ached.

I'm so damn emotional lately. Especially with couples.

There was this couple in front of us, attractive people. The Boy kept his hands on the Girl's waist the entire time, moving with their rhythm. He protected her when a drunkard got too close and kissed her forehead, her cheek, her hand, the top of her head.

I need someone like that.

Kyle told me "Jeesus Christmas, Kelly, you need to get laid."

I'll agree with that statement.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland