I am a mess.


That's some crazy ennui, friend
February 23, 2002 @ 4:00 p.m.

Tonight will be a bad night.

I can tell this already.

My weekends are so horribly terrible, because I'm alone. I'm alone and I'm lonely. Two different things that always seem to relate in my world.

Perhaps I'll nap again tonight. That, and listen to Jettingham. They always keep me comfortably away from melancholy.

Really, I need to get drunk tonight. I literally am craving alcohol to keep me company.

But let's be honest. That's just not going to happen. Instead, I'll just sit, and listen.

And contemplate that crazy ennui.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland