I am a mess.


Whoring my eggs
February 25, 2002 @ 10:29 p.m.

Matt: I found out that I can get $10,000 selling human eggs on the black market

Matt: can I borrow a few?

Kelly: ummmm sure

Kelly: what the hell

Matt: yayyyyyyy

Kelly: you'll have to harvest them yourself

Matt: with my teeth?

Kelly: something like that

Kelly: whoa, little me's running around

Matt: lol -- goofy

Kelly: nevermind, you can't have them

Matt: awww no fair

Matt: I don't have any

Kelly: I should hope not

Kelly: if you want them, you should be really nice to me

Matt: naw, that's ok

Kelly: dude, be nice for two days, I would so give them up

Kelly: of course, I would want payment for services rendered

Matt: .....whatever

Matt: .....you'd be nowhere without me

Kelly: you would totally pimp them out

Kelly: you would make my eggs whores

Matt: duh

Ahhh....



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland