I am a mess.


Darker shade of blue
February 25, 2002 @ 11:52 a.m.

Kyle says that all of my poetry is the same.

"They're not individual poems anymore."

The fuck they aren't. The fuck they aren't.

I am so angry, boiling.

You can analyze my poetry. Of that, I don't care. Feel free. I'd love to hear your opinion.

But when all I do is pour my heart into my work and you go and say that they're not good enough, not good enough for you...

Ugh.

I will not cry for you. I will NOT. That would be to assume that you deserve a reaction.

I just want to know one thing: why have you changed?

You used to be so okay with me. Now you aren't.

And yet I keep coming back.

But I know one thing's for certain: ever since Susanne, you've changed. You won't admit it -- in fact, you vehemently deny it -- but you've changed.

I just want to know why.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland