I am a mess.


Stinky me
March 07, 2002 @ 8:32 a.m.

Ha. Woke up at 7:52. Work was at 8:00. Contemplated going in at all.

I'm getting sick, you know.

Didn't shower, didn't brush my teeth. Put my crimpy hair up in a ponytail, blinked, and was gone.

Got here at 8:15. Had to pee first.

My boss wasn't mad. She understands. How many bosses do you know like that?

Talked to Robin last night about Matt and Kyle. She's so wonderful, being furious like that.

Studied a bit for photography, wrote a while, listened to Phil Collins.

(Yes, I do listen to Phil Collins. He's very soothing at 1:30 in the morning.)

Contemplated sleep. Fell into a trance which became sleep.

Awoke in disarray.

And now I'm the cold sweaty you always get when you awake and throw on clothes without a shower. I cannot cannot stand not showering.

I don't feel human without it.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland