I am a mess.


kokopelli rocks my world
July 25, 2003 @ 6:08 p.m.

My aftenoon spent with Patti was nice. She gave me this beautiful piece of amethyst simply because I had mentioned to her that amethyst fascinated me, and because she's a bit of a rockhound. So she bought a piece for me, and it's wonderful. So sweet.

We went to this rock store after we ate Mexican for lunch, and I saw my late Kirkwood psych teacher, Mrs. Sauerman. She was always nice to me, and made me feel like my opinion was important. I liked seeing her.

They also had all sorts of Kokopelli stuff, which is awesome because I freakin' love that little guy.

Wow. There's like, nobody who knew that about me until now.

But my tiredness is catching up with me now, and the games that I'm tired of playing, and of course my bra won't stop irritating me.

You know. Just because it's that kind of day.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland