I am a mess.


afraid?
July 29, 2003 @ 12:39 a.m.

I go to the doctor tomorrow, to see about this kidney thing. Becky and I talked about it tonight -- are less sure now that it's kidneys. Perhaps back spasms. Wouldn't it be wonderful if they gave me some intense muscle relaxers?

I'm cold and lonely tonight, but not really sad. I want to write but I have nothing to write about. I'm terrible at putting my pointless life into situations, to explain them.

...Wouldn't it be a nice night to be in love

See. Nothing lasting. Just some pointless words in a pointless white box.

(I keep thinking maybe you're afraid.)



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland