I am a mess.


Jump, yo, it's As Ad!
September 13, 2002 @ 11:43 a.m.

I am officially an As Advertised street whore. Rock!

Okay, people. I'm linking you. Know what this means? Means go listen to some of the greatest music you've heard in a while. My favorite's "Raspberry Lemonade", but they're all good.

Yep yep. So I'm the As Ad whore. I'm excited. Drew, the rhythm guitarist and backup singer, put me on the street team they're forming and I'm all about that.

They really are the sweetest guys ever, and I'm not joking when I say that if you get involved with this band that everything's personal. I think the sweetest thing ever was when Drew emailed me to follow up on if I got my order. See? They do cool shit like that all of the time.

And their music, really, is good. I mean, really. This music makes me want to...want to...

jump. :)

Oh, and that reminds me: if you want to get some cool street team stuff, email me and I'll send you personal emails. Otherwise, just watch for posts here...'cause I am whoring myself out now. Be forewarned.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland