I am a mess.


I was bludgeoned to shit by big fucking rocks
January 07, 2004 @ 4:31 p.m.

As much as I hate to admit it, I'm looking forward to this semester. I actually plan going to my classes this semester and everything -- although to be fair, I planned that last semester as well. It just didn't work out.

I got bored, man.

But with this semester, I think I'll enjoy it more. They're English classes...well, except one. And that's about Africa. And I'm fascinated by Africa. (Which is a little strange, since I'm albino. But...whatever.) And I'm always up for reading, which is what my four English classes are going to entail, as far as I can tell. Oh, and writing. Lots of writing, too. I can smell the papers already. But perhaps it won't be too bad. Stretch my creative muscles and all that.

In other news, I have a gynocological appointment in a month and I am already dreading it.

All right. Off to work!

Feeling: full.

Listening to: Tripntyme.com



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland