I am a mess.


it used to be the reason I breathed, but now it's choking me up
February 02, 2004 @ 3:38 p.m.

So probably I'm a bit better, although it really doesn't feel a bit better. I'm pretty tired now, in every respect of the word, and I don't really have much to say. I talked to Aaron today, and I guess for the most part things are cool between us. You know. Just smile big enough and joke about it and we'll all forget soon enough. You know how it goes.

(You can sin or spend the night all alone.)

So there will be four of us to the Mad Generation show on Thursday. Which, I suppose, shall be better than none.

...It doesn't matter a bit what I do.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland