I am a mess.


my college career has ended
December 14, 2005 @ 12:13 p.m.

It's only fitting that I update this on my very last day of college ever, given the fact that I started this diary during my first year of college.

I have changed so much since then...but it seems like I've also come full circle. I'm back to where I was when I graduated high school: living with my mother, not dating anyone, working at the library, and feeling frustrated and alone.

Funny how that happens.

Ah well. I'm still happy. I'm still hoping that I graduate. I already got my grade back for one of my classes, and it was an A-. I think I'll probably do okay in my other poetry class...it's just the other two, personal wellness and Salem, that I'm worried about. Hopefully I graduate.

Hopefully I'm done.

...Graduate school?



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland