I am a mess.


For you I'd bleed myself dry
April 29, 2002 @ 11:02 a.m.

Hmmm.

I'm surprised no one got angry at the fact that I hate Scott Stapp. Huh.

Well, anyhoo, you people rule.

Moving on.

I had some weird dreams this morning. Yes, this morning, when I was half-conscious, half not. The phone rang three times but Becky said she only called twice. I didn't bother to check messages. It really wasn't worth it.

Lifehouse was in my dream, Bob and Tom's voices (but only because they were playing on the radio when I was drifting between consciousness and not), Dave (ewwww!), Matt, Becky, a goat (I'm not kidding), and Coldplay's "Yellow" as the theme.

Trust me, it is not worth an explanation. Basically, nothing happened. It was all just images anyway.

Less than a week, and I go home. Less than a week, and few updates, fewer thoughts (perhaps making more sense?), fewer...everything. I'm so afraid when I go home there will be a little part in me every day that gives up...so that by the time I return, there will be nothing left of me, only sadness. Only defeat.

I don't want to be like that. And I'm scared.

For you I'd bleed myself dry...



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland