I am a mess.


Dude, what's that smell? Close your legs, man, it stinks!
April 19, 2002 @ 12:10 p.m.

Major fish crisis last night. Steve tried to commit suicide.

Actually, he thought he could fly. Got really airborne. I think Josh pissed him off.

I was cleaning Steve's vase and when I do, I keep him in a cereal bowl. Apparently the water level was a little too high last night...

Because I looked over at the desk and he was flopping around on the desktop. Clearly, this is not healthy for a fish.

I about screamed.

With the help of a trusty spoon, I managed to finagle him back into his vase. He floated there for a while, scared me. I didn't expect him to live.

He's still alive today, thank God.

I pushed the vases against each other last night, watched them glare at each other, flare their fins and gills, stalk the glass, prance.

Boys. They're all the same.

Talked to Matt last night besides the email, quickly. Just enough for him to piss me off.

Somehow we got on the topic of how his penis was raw from all the sex he's been having lately (which is not a good topic to come by, first of all). I countered with "At least you're not bleeding from your crotch."

"I can't help it you're a girl."

"And I can't help it that your penis is raw."

And here's where he thought he was cute, but really just failed miserably: "Actually...no wait, that wasn't your pic I was wackin it to."

This was the most disgusting thing I've ever heard. I don't know what his fucking problem is, but I'm sick of it. I was so angry...I'm getting over it now, but it's still so disgusting to think that someone would actually fuck that beast of a man...

It's more disgusting still that I once wanted to, myself.

Fish and Matt...they both smell funny.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland