I am a mess.


oh God. another survey.
September 19, 2003 @ 8:53 p.m.

Borrowed from Aaron, because I'm very fucking bored, another survey.

1) Single or Taken: painfully, painfully single.

2) Height: 5'2"

3) Birth-day: August 8, 1983

4) Siblings: Sean

5) Hair color: Ash blonde

6) Eye color: Blue

7) Shoe size: 8

8) Full name: Kelly Lynn Roedema

*-;-* R e l a t i o n s h i p s~~*

1) Who are your best friends? Becky. ...I don't have a lot of friends. But it's cool.

2) Do you have a girlfriend? Ew, no.

3) Will you send this to your crush? I really really doubt it, as I don't have one. Like, for the first time in my life.

*-;-*F a s h I o n S t u f f *-;-*

1) Where is your favorite place to shop? Kohl's.

2) Any tattoos or piercings: No tattoos, although considering it seriously now. My ears are pierced five times (three on the left, two on the right).

*-;-* T h e E x t r a S t u f f *-;-*

1) Do you do drugs? no. Never have, probably never will.

2) What kind of shampoo do you use? VO5 Blueberries. Oh, and dandruff shampoo, because it's a clairifying shampoo (did you know? I did not).

3) What kind of conditioner do you use? VO5 Blueberries

4) What are you most scared of most? Needles and heights. And commitment.

5) What car do you wish to have? A Mustang. Or an Eclipse.

6) Who is the last person that called you? :( I don't remember. It's been that long.

7) Where do you want to get married? Anywhere that won't fit a lot of people.

8) How many messenger buddies do you have online right now? 10. And I talk to about 2 of them.

9) If you could change anything about yourself? Self-esteem. I'm fat. Now if only I could be proud of it.

*-;-* F a v o r I t e s *-;-*

1) Color: Blue.

2) What's your fav. food? I don't have one. Um, chicken divan, I guess? I just like food.

3) Boys's names: Kieran James/James Kieran, Caytin, Nicholas Hemingway

4) Girls names: Rayden Rose

5) Subjects in school: English and science

6) Animals: Gorillas, dolphins

7) Game: Final Fantasy VIII

8) Place to kiss someone else: uh, wherever. You know ;)

9) Place to be massaged: again, wherever.

*-;-* H a v e Y o u E v e r *-;-*

1) Given anyone a bath: Never.

2) Smoked?: Yep. Was on quite a spree there for a while.

3) Bungee jumped: No, never.

4) Broken the law: Yep.

5) Made yourself throw-up: ew, no.

7) Made youself cry to get out of trouble!: Might have, when I was littler.

*-;-* F i r s t T h i n g T h a t C o m e s T o M i nd *-;-*

1)Red: bull

2) Cow tipping: Iowa

3) Socks: rock them off

4) Greenland: a country. not my country.

*-;-* F i n a l Q u e s t i o n s *-;-*

1) Do you like filling these out? um, duh.

2) How many people are you sending this to? nobody.

3) Who will send it back? Nobody.

4) Gold or Silver: Gold.

5) What is the last film you saw at the cinema: Catch Me If You Can

6) Favorite cartoon character: Robin Hood. Or...the "aha-aha" guy from "Dexter's Laboratory"

7) What do you have for breakfast in the morning? whatever doesn't take too much time.

8) Who would you hate being locked in a room with? probably my roommate.

9) Who would you love being locked in a room with? heh. A boy. Any boy, right now.

10) Who do you wish you could talk openly to? People I trust the most. Especially my mother.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland