I am a mess.


the good life
September 26, 2003 @ 6:18 p.m.

At least for today, I'm just fine. Maybe even better than fine. There are boys around me that are showing interest (highly unusual, but highly appreciated). I'm making friends here like whoa. ('Cause I'm just one of the girls.) I don't have to work today, but I got paid today.

I have my friends, I have boys, and it's beautiful outside. I don't know what more I could ask for. ...Oh, alcohol. Heh.

You know, I am really enjoying this campus. There are boys I can stare at, without having any commitment. And there are boys that I would gladly commit to here, boys that walk my hallways sometimes. There are boys here that remind me of other boys, and there are boys here that I knew once but am learning about them again.

Boys boys boys. Everywhere. I like it.

Going to go drinking with Natalie now. I saved some Smirnoff from last weekend and we're going to go indulge. Until later, my dears.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland