I am a mess.


hallmark cards
June 18, 2005 @ 5:07 p.m.

I go to update and I don't know what to say. I guess I wonder what the point of it all is. Not just this diary, but everything. Everything. It's like...I don't understand. And while I'm not frustrated per se, there's definitely some sort of...not feeling good involved there. I feel uncomfortable. I don't really know my place in the world right now, and while I know I'm probably good for some people, I don't know why, or how.

I lost my way in thinking. I should go...read. Or something.

I'm lost.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland