I am a mess.


Harry Potter rocks my Hanes socks off
June 24, 2003 @ 4:50 p.m.

Anyone who says Harry Potter is dumb...

shut up.

Obviously you haven't read the fifth book.

I have this complete love and yet this complete anathema for the books, all at the same time. I don't know why I read them, I can't tell you which is my favorite.

Yet I can't stop reading.

Do you suppose there's some weird chip in Harry's scar that is sending out electromagnetic pulses to everyone who glances at the book cover?

Ah, perchance to dream....

I'm going to go revel in my geekiness now.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland