I am a mess.


merry, merry Christmas
December 25, 2005 @ 1:28 a.m.

All throughout Mass, all I kept thinking was what it would be like with having you there with me. How I wanted you to see this place, and see it with me, and see that part of my life.

You're not out of my mind yet. You're not out of the running yet. But I'm so confused with things. Because now there's Aaron, who isn't really...anything. Except he's something. It's very confusing and awkward with him and I don't know what to do with that.

I'm so very, very confused. I'm not done with you yet. I don't know what's going on.

But Merry Christmas anyway.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland