I am a mess.


heart won't go on
November 11, 2003 @ 4:12 p.m.

Okay. I suppose I should update about the concert now.

Nickelback, Three Days Grace, and Trapt played, and they were all pretty good. I thought Nickelback could have used more talent and less fire, but what do I know about rock shows, anyway? Everything was very loud and very moshy and it was very good fun. I'm done aching now, which is good. Aaron and Natalie and I had fun.

In other good news, Bridget (my roommate...we'll just leave it at that) is leaving tomorrow for Chicago and won't be back until Sunday. It'll be nice to have the room to myself.

...My heart's not into this.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland