I am a mess.


i'd like to tell you
February 06, 2004 @ 11:10 p.m.

I keep wanting to say something, but it seems like there's nothing for me to say. There are things I want to say, for sure. But too many people know too much already, and I feel like I'm already standing in this white space naked, so revealed am I.

I will tell you this: I am tired. I don't sleep anymore. I still remember what it is, and I miss it. But I just don't sleep much anymore. And this insomnia has been going on for over two months now. And it's maddening. But there's nothing I can do about it.

I'd like to tell you what I feel like. I feel like perhaps I already do, much too much. So I'm going to let it rest. I complain and want too much as it is.

Feeling: whiny. I'm sorry, guys.

Listening to: my head pound.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland