I am a mess.


breathe in, breathe out, you know you want it.
January 28, 2005 @ 6:14 p.m.

Jason. FUCKING. Mewes.

Yeah. Unhealthy crush.

Strike two for thinking heroin addicts are hot.

But...but....!

Okay, I know. Short hair. Not really like Jason Mewes. This is more his style:

Jay and Alanis Morissette.

during Dogma, a heavy usage time for him....

...and after rehab.


It seems as though I've been watching too many Kevin Smith movies of late.

Oh, and to throw one in for the true "Clerks" lovers:

Can you spot Brian O'Halloran (Dante) and Jeff Anderson (Randal)? This was at some sort of comic con around the time Clerks X was coming out.


....Mmhmm. I'm bored.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland