I am a mess.


my kazaa favorites
August 12, 2003 @ 3:49 p.m.

My favorites off my Kazaa playlist, right now:

Ben Folds Five -- Brick

Dashboard Confessional -- Hands Down

The All-American Rejects -- Swing Swing

Ben Lee -- Cigarettes Will Kill You

Guster -- Amsterdam

Me First and the Gimme Gimmes -- Nothing Compares 2 U

The Dandy Warhols -- Bohemian Like You

Violent Femmes -- Blister in the Sun

I weed out my playlist when it gets too big, so I have only the songs that I really dig, for every sort of mood. There actually aren't a lot of songs on my part -- my brother has three times the amount of songs I do.

There's everything from Billie Holiday to 50 Cent to Dashboard Confessional on there. And I love it.

...So I don't really have anything to say. I just wanted to update.

:)



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland