I am a mess.


kitty hugs
October 08, 2003 @ 9:27 p.m.

So. The news.

Kyle's getting married. I think on the tenth, but. I could be wrong, it could be like, tomorrow. But Kyle. is getting married.

Sigh.

My friend Natalie wants me to go campaniling on Friday, but I am adamantly refusing. For those of you who don't know the story behind campaniling, check this out. Point being, I don't want to kiss some random guy.(Mostly because I'm afraid I'll be the only one standing there alone.) I don't give a shit if it's tradition. I've never been one to do anything by the rules.

Also, having a fat day. Been having a lot of those lately, and they're disconcerting. I thought I was over the whole "I'm fat so my life is over" teenage-based thinking.

Anyway. My kitty's giving me hugs. I must go.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland