I am a mess.


Do I LOOK that stupid?
July 10, 2003 @ 12:51 p.m.

I woke up to my mother being very formal, and now I've learned the reason why --

"Kids, beer bottles need cleaned up from the computer. Who's [sic] are they? (My note: The bottles in question are two forty-ounce bottles, one of Bud Light, one of "Old English malt liquor". Who does that sound like?) P.S. Sean we will talk about your coming in @ 3:30 am."

Okay. Seriously. If I drank two forty ounces, I would be so drunk I couldn't stand. I drink Smirnoffs, kids. Little. Bitty. Smirnoffs. Granted, I would have to drink a shitload of Smirnoffs to get me as plastered as two forty ounces would.

My question is why she even has to ask whose they are. Duh. Even if I was drunk as fuck, I would not be stupid enough to leave my drinking bottles in plain view. That would be my stupid -- and apparently now, hung over -- brother Sean.

Hey Becky? Remember that thing we were talking about last night, how we always get blamed? 'Nother example, right here.......



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland