I am a mess.


'Nother list, yo
April 30, 2003 @ 9:42 a.m.

Things I like: rain. dogs. emo boys. punk rock. thunder. trees. food. water. fire. lilac. driving. road trips. being left-handed. cynics. hockey. gorillas. cars. kayaking. running through sprinklers. playing my guitar.

Things I don't like: crowds. pit bulls. long lines. thin girls. needing to pee. chicks with facial hair. my job. my school. sunshine. wind gusts. meteorologists. board games.

I love sometimes when I have no real news about my life. It lets me think of little lists I can make for you people. Not that they're something you care about, necessarily. They're just fun for me to make.

I'm easily entertained, okay?



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland