I am a mess.


Paging: Boyfriend
February 20, 2003 @ 4:40 p.m.

I feel like throwing in a random good link before spilling my heart out. Here's some good punk that you all should listen to. Corporate Circus, from Warsaw, Indiana. Good good shit.

I freaked out on Jessica last night. I needed to. I am, come Friday, officially the only one I know who has not been on a date or had a boy interested in me.

So. Harrumph. I had to come-close-to-crying. I had to have my fit because I'm tired of being single. It wouldn't be better, just something different. I'm afraid that is all I'm looking for at the current moment.

Don't get me wrong. I am very happy for Ashley, and she deserves the best. But that doesn't mean that I don't want a boyfriend. Because I do. More than anything. Just to be different. So I'm not the one who's perpetually single. Just for a while. Just until I get my heart broken.

Just to make a ripple in my life.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland