I am a mess.


Infected papercuts
February 24, 2003 @ 9:16 a.m.

...(when a body meet a body coming through the rye)...

papercuts and pine needles

what I'm wishing for is carbohydrates, I would do anything to eat pure carbohydrates. 3 hours into my "diet" (won't last a week; I was raised on breads) and I want breaded chicken strips and macaroni and cheese.

my weight is dragging me down, making me molasses. I have an infected papercut and a boy next to me just said someone else was hot.

I may have to live with the fact that will never be said about me. which, you know. is cool.

Life might be funnier if it let me laugh every now and again.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland