I am a mess.


perchance
September 08, 2003 @ 3:24 p.m.

I got to see Anders yesterday morning. It was great -- he fussed a bit, so I burped him and shifted him up onto my shoulder, and he fell asleep. He's got cheeks that go on forever, and the neatest part about him and Samantha -- they both have a dimple on their left cheek. The exact same place. !!!

*squish*

So in other news, I have a test coming up but am not studying, and a speech to give but I'm not writing it, and homework to do but I am hardly doing it. I keep saying I'm apathetic but I have yet to determine if that's a word. I'm handling everything in small amounts but when Brian bends over and I get a look at his underwear, all the while with girls swarming around me trying to get me to join committees, it's terrifying, and annoying.

I'd be satisfied being left alone. It won't happen, but ah! perchance to dream!



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland