I am a mess.


Sixteenth? Eighth? um, seventy-fourth?
May 01, 2003 @ 3:50 p.m.

I keep seeing this boy. I've seen him twice in two days. And he's got these eyes. They've stared at me a little. My insides have fallen.

I got an incredible urge to gallop up to him and ask if he would marry me.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

There's the whole "sad me" mood back again. I thought I had given it up in favor of losing weight. My past couple of days have been hard. I've done crunches and weights (in a way). It all just seems so impossible.

It's one of those days that I would bury my head into the ground, if only I could dig a hole deep enough.

I am waiting for something to happen in half time, while the world rushes by in sixteenth beats.

...I suck at music theory.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland