I am a mess.


yep, still pissed
October 21, 2003 @ 4:28 p.m.

Everything pisses me off today. Everything.

The barely-there chocolate milk, that Sean left so he wouldn't have to clean out the jug.

The sun.

My cat, who decides on my wrists when I'm typing is the best place for him to be.

My car's brakes, which despite me spending $107.55 yesterday on rotors and such for it, still shake and make noise. And, for that, my mechanic too.

Everyone who doesn't send me mail.

All the credit card companies that send me mail.

The two stupidest doctors' offices on the face of the planet, neither of which own a copy (or so they say) of my immunization record.

UNI, for placing a hold on my registration until they find out if I have any communicable diseases.

My boss. Who seems to think when I'm not in school over Thanksgiving or Christmas that I'll be working a forty-hour workweek while the rest of my colleagues have a full fucking week off.

My colleagues, for bitching about how tired they are because they worked four whole hours today.

My virginity. Just because.

My refrigerator, because it has no ice cream in it.

My hormones, which are making me pissed off at everything.

You. Because I just don't fucking like you today.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland