I am a mess.


yo. 'nother stuff, thing. gigit.
October 09, 2003 @ 3:50 p.m.

New survey. 'Cause frankly, fuck you and your good entries, people.

last cigarette: many months ago. I don't do that shit anymore.

last good cry: a couple weeks ago.

last library book checked out: um. you would think I would remember this, but alas. I do not.

last movie seen: Angel Eyes.

last book read: Opera for Dummies.

last cuss word uttered: fucking asscunt (I'm all colorful like that).

last beverage drank: in the process of drinking peppermint tea now (my tummy hurts).

last food consumed: bratwurst and French fries.

last phone call: received/made: to Aaron. And he just called me. *checks phone* yeah.

last tv show watched: Charmed

last time showered: 6:45 am this morning.

last shoes worn: my sneakers. uncomfortable bastards.

last cd played: Indestructable by Rancid (thanks to him.)

last item bought: gas. last night.

last downloaded: erm. Desaparecidos.

last annoyance: still is an annoyance -- my tire's going flat on my car. And I probably have to replace it. *fumes*

last disappointment: I'm disappointed a lot. You get to where you don't notice it, after a while.

last thing written: two poems. Go here and read them.

last key used: my car key.

last word spoken: "I'll call you after nine." Or, I suppose, "bye."

last sleep: last night. like shit. because I had nightmares.

last im: Aaron.

last sexual fantasy: just done having it. That's all you need to know.

last ice cream eaten: an ice cream cone at school. chocolate ice cream.

last time in love: never...

last time hugged: Tuesday night, Aaron.

last time scolded: don't remember.

last time resentful: last time I looked at a pretty girl.

last chair sat in: the chair at the computer desk.

last lipstick used: Revlon. tan.

last underwear: um, my pink ones.

last bra worn: my cool supportive one. This one I have on now = not supportive.

last shirt worn: ...I don't remember what I wore yesterday.

last poster looked at: Kurt Cobain, baby.

last show attended: uh. *shrugs*

last webpage visited: my page.

Feeling: slightly nauseated.

Listening to: Mr. Jones and Me by the Counting Crows



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland