I am a mess.


The rain then
June 18, 2002 @ 5:18 p.m.

There HAS to be something better than sitting here, waiting for someone to come and talk to me.

I am very sick of this already, and already craving to run home and curl myself up into a pajama-ed ball and eat fudge marble ice cream and watch "The Princess Bride" until I forget all about the fact that I wasn't invited anywhere, tonight or any other night, by any boy that I could truly try to care about.

I wish it would just storm and get it over with. I could at least have a reason to lay in bed listening to the rain then.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland