I am a mess.


I know something, and this is it
August 01, 2003 @ 6:15 p.m.

I hate my job. I hate that I have no money. I hate the people that I work with. I hate my family. I hate my friends. I hate everyone.

Hate hate hate.

It's one of those goddamn days where nothing goes how it's supposed to. Where you would give anything to climb back into a comfortable bed (mine is not comfortable, therefore not mine). Just wish away the world.

I'm afraid I'm tired of listening, although everyone's not nearly done talking yet.

I can't tell you how much I space out during the day, hoping things will get better. They won't. That I know.

More than anything, I know that.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland