I am a mess.


whoa. nails.
October 05, 2003 @ 4:06 p.m.

Thanks to Becky, I now have fake nails and a French manicure, and it's a little strange having thse nails. I've never had them before, and it's making typing.......fun.

Busy busy busy today. Breast cancer walk, early. Then brunch with the females of the family, and Samantha and Anders. Then getting all sexy for my study date with Jason tonight (we'll see, we'll see!) and a cousin's birthday at Chuck E. Cheese.

Now, back to Cedar Falls. I just have one question. How on Earth can people wear these things all the time?



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland