I am a mess.


about Matt and Mark (but no Luke or John)
December 03, 2001 @ 3:01 p.m.

Hmm...what to say, what to think about any of this....am I pushing too hard? Not hard enough? What does he want? Is it me? Is it not? Ugh, who knows...I don't know what to think about this whole Matt thing....any ideas, anybody?

Okay, now since I promised Mark that I would write about him in here, I will. Mark is one of the sweetest guys I know. He listens to me through everything, even when I talk about other guys. I KNOW he doesn't like to hear about them, but he listens anyway, and that means so much to me...

He's also very cute, and a musician (I don't know where I find these guys, but it seems all my guy friends are musicians or DJs). :) If you'd like to see him and his work, go to:

www.digitalculturemusic.com and check it out. Leave a message in the guestbook, and say you found out about him from me. We'll both appreciate it!

Until later....



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland