I am a mess.


Leaving here
December 04, 2001 @ 1:29 a.m.

I'm already dreading going home, already dreading the obvious bullshit I know I'm going to have to deal with when I get back. I don't want to deal with it, not in the least. Yeah, I miss certain things about home, but I don't miss all the bullshit.

What I'm going to miss are these people here...I'll miss Becky, my best friend; I'll miss Blaine, my "big (annoying, but in a good way) brother"; I'll miss Sean, my eye candy god; I'll miss Matt, my potential. Gary and Carol, Willie, bitty Steve...all these people that are so important to me...I've established myself here. It's going to be hard to be away from that for three weeks.

Matt and I have been having so many conversations that mean so much to me lately. "I'm gone for like three weeks, too, which will suck."

"Yes, yes it will."

"I leave December 17th and get back Jan. 6th :("

"ack"

"Yeah, I know"

"Frowny face"

-- These are some of the things he's said about me leaving and in things in general. I don't know how hopeless or how promising this seems, but to me it seems to be something. He just seems to be such a nice guy that I don't wanna fuck it up by being too into it before I should be. I don't know... collapse into ether again until I know the truth I guess...

Till later....



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland