I am a mess.


A fucking nun
December 08, 2001 @ 11:43 p.m.

I've done nothing worthwhile with myself all day. Surprise surprise. I worked and then did some more of nothing special. Seems it always goes like that.

I can't stop thinking of him, I truly can't. I just keep seeing those eyes...perhaps he's nothing special. But what if he is? Good God, what if he is and I miss out?

I found out tonight that my brother got laid by his girlfriend. Bothers me more than it should, but most likely because his girlfriend's a whore. Seems like my brother got all the bad habits.

Yeah, and I'm a fucking nun. I guess compared to him, I am.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland